spl Schedule

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Livingston
Rangers
0
3
2021-07-31 8:30 AM St. Mirren
Dundee
2
2
2021-07-31 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Ross
0
0
2021-07-31 10:00 AM Celtic
Hearts
1
2
2021-07-31 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Dundee United
Aberdeen
0
2
2021-08-01 10:00 AM Hibernian
Motherwell
3
2
2021-08-01 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Rangers
Dundee United
0
1
2021-08-07 7:30 AM Hearts
St. Mirren
2
1
2021-08-07 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Aberdeen
Livingston
2
1
2021-08-08 10:00 AM Ross
Hibernian
0
3
2021-08-08 10:00 AM
Dundee
Celtic
0
6
2021-08-08 10:00 AM Motherwell
St. Johnstone
1
1
2021-08-08 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 21, 2021
St. Mirren
Celtic
0
6
2021-08-21 10:00 AM Motherwell
Livingston
2
1
2021-08-21 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Hibernian
Dundee
2
2
2021-08-22 7:00 AM Aberdeen
Hearts
1
1
2021-08-22 10:00 AM
Rangers
Ross
4
2
2021-08-22 10:00 AM Dundee United
St. Johnstone
1
0
2021-08-22 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Livingston
Hibernian
0
2
2021-08-28 10:00 AM Dundee
Motherwell
0
1
2021-08-28 10:00 AM
Hearts
Dundee United
2
0
2021-08-28 10:00 AM   
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Celtic
Rangers
0
1
2021-08-29 7:00 AM St. Johnstone
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-08-29 10:00 AM
Ross
Aberdeen
1
1
2021-08-29 10:00 AM   
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Rangers
St. Johnstone
2
1
2021-09-11 7:30 AM Ross
Celtic
0
3
2021-09-11 10:00 AM
Livingston
Dundee
0
0
2021-09-11 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Motherwell
0
2
2021-09-11 10:00 AM
Dundee United
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-09-11 10:00 AM   
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Hibernian
Hearts
0
0
2021-09-12 7:00 AM   
Saturday, September 18, 2021
St. Mirren
Hibernian
2
2
2021-09-18 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
1
0
2021-09-18 10:00 AM
Hearts
Ross
2
2
2021-09-18 10:00 AM   
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Dundee
Dundee United
0
1
2021-09-19 7:00 AM Celtic
Livingston
0
1
2021-09-19 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Rangers
1
1
2021-09-19 10:00 AM   
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Livingston
Hearts
0
3
2021-09-25 10:00 AM Ross
Motherwell
1
2
2021-09-25 10:00 AM
Rangers
Dundee
1
0
2021-09-25 10:00 AM   
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Aberdeen
St. Mirren
2
3
2021-09-26 7:00 AM Dundee United
Celtic
1
1
2021-09-26 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Hibernian
0
1
2021-09-26 10:00 AM   
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Ross
Dundee United
0
1
2021-10-02 10:00 AM Dundee
St. Johnstone
1
3
2021-10-02 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hearts
0
2
2021-10-02 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Livingston
1
0
2021-10-02 10:00 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Celtic
Aberdeen
2
1
2021-10-03 7:00 AM Hibernian
Rangers
1
2
2021-10-03 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Celtic
Motherwell
2
0
2021-10-16 10:00 AM Livingston
St. Johnstone
3
0
2021-10-16 10:00 AM
Hearts
Rangers
1
1
2021-10-16 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Ross
3
2
2021-10-16 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Hibernian
3
0
2021-10-16 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Dundee
1
2
2021-10-16 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Hibernian
Aberdeen
0
1
2021-10-23 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Celtic
0
2
2021-10-23 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Dundee United
1
2
2021-10-23 10:00 AM Livingston
Ross
3
2
2021-10-23 10:00 AM
Dundee
Hearts
1
1
2021-10-23 10:00 AM   
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Rangers
St. Mirren
2
1
2021-10-24 7:00 AM   
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Ross
Dundee
5
0
2021-10-27 2:45 PM Hearts
St. Johnstone
1
1
2021-10-27 2:45 PM
St. Mirren
Motherwell
2
2
2021-10-27 2:45 PM Celtic
Hibernian
3
1
2021-10-27 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
Rangers
2
2
2021-10-27 2:45 PM Dundee United
Livingston
1
1
2021-10-27 2:45 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Livingston
Celtic
0
0
2021-10-30 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee United
1
0
2021-10-30 10:00 AM
Hearts
Aberdeen
1
2
2021-10-30 10:00 AM Dundee
St. Mirren
1
0
2021-10-30 10:00 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Rangers
Motherwell
6
1
2021-10-31 8:00 AM   
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Motherwell
Aberdeen
2
0
2021-11-06 11:00 AM Dundee United
Hearts
2
5
2021-11-06 11:00 AM
St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
0
0
2021-11-06 11:00 AM   
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Celtic
Dundee
4
2
2021-11-07 7:00 AM Ross
Rangers
2
4
2021-11-07 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Livingston
St. Mirren
1
1
2021-11-20 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Dundee United
0
1
2021-11-20 10:00 AM
Hearts
Motherwell
0
2
2021-11-20 10:00 AM   
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Hibernian
Ross
0
1
2021-11-24 2:45 PM   
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Motherwell
Dundee
0
3
2021-11-27 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Hearts
0
2
2021-11-27 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Ross
1
1
2021-11-27 10:00 AM Hibernian
St. Johnstone
2
1
2021-11-27 10:00 AM
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Rangers
Livingston
3
1
2021-11-28 7:00 AM Aberdeen
Celtic
1
2
2021-11-28 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Dundee United
Motherwell
0
1
2021-11-30 2:45 PM   
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Livingston
Aberdeen
0
2
2021-12-01 2:45 PM Ross
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-12-01 2:45 PM
St. Johnstone
Dundee
0
1
2021-12-01 2:45 PM Rangers
Hibernian
1
0
2021-12-01 2:45 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Hearts
Celtic
0
1
2021-12-02 2:45 PM   
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Motherwell
Hibernian
1
1
2021-12-04 10:00 AM Dundee
Rangers
0
3
2021-12-04 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Aberdeen
1
4
2021-12-04 10:00 AM   
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Celtic
Dundee United
3
0
2021-12-05 7:00 AM Hearts
Livingston
1
0
2021-12-05 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Hibernian
Livingston
0
1
2021-12-08 2:45 PM   
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Hibernian
St. Mirren
1
1
2021-12-11 10:00 AM Livingston
Dundee United
1
0
2021-12-11 10:00 AM
Dundee
Ross
2
3
2021-12-11 10:00 AM Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
1
0
2021-12-11 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Rangers
Hearts
2
0
2021-12-12 7:00 AM Motherwell
Celtic
0
1
2021-12-12 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Dundee
Hibernian
0
1
2021-12-14 2:45 PM   
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
St. Johnstone
Rangers
0
2
2021-12-15 2:45 PM Celtic
Ross
2
1
2021-12-15 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Dundee United
Rangers
0
1
2021-12-18 10:00 AM Hearts
Dundee
1
0
2021-12-18 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Motherwell
0
2
2021-12-18 10:00 AM Ross
Livingston
1
1
2021-12-18 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Aberdeen
Hibernian
0
1
2021-12-22 2:45 PM Celtic
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-12-22 2:45 PM
Ross
St. Johnstone
2
1
2021-12-22 2:45 PM   
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Celtic
St. Johnstone
3
1
2021-12-26 7:30 AM St. Mirren
Rangers
0
2
2021-12-26 10:00 AM
Dundee
Aberdeen
1
2
2021-12-26 10:00 AM Hibernian
Dundee United
3
1
2021-12-26 10:00 AM
Livingston
Motherwell
1
2
2021-12-26 10:00 AM Ross
Hearts
1
2
2021-12-26 10:00 AM
Monday, January 17, 2022
Hibernian
Celtic
0
2
2022-01-17 2:45 PM   
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Dundee
Livingston
0
2
2022-01-18 2:45 PM Motherwell
Ross
1
3
2022-01-18 2:45 PM
Rangers
Aberdeen
1
1
2022-01-18 2:45 PM St. Johnstone
Hearts
0
2
2022-01-18 2:45 PM
St. Mirren
Dundee United
2
1
2022-01-18 2:45 PM   
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Aberdeen
St. Mirren
0
1
2022-01-25 2:45 PM   
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Livingston
Rangers
0
1
2022-01-26 2:45 PM Hibernian
Motherwell
0
0
2022-01-26 2:45 PM
Dundee
St. Johnstone
0
0
2022-01-26 2:45 PM Ross
Dundee United
1
2
2022-01-26 2:45 PM
Celtic
Hearts
2
1
2022-01-26 2:45 PM   
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Rangers
Ross
3
3
2022-01-29 7:30 AM Livingston
Hibernian
3
2
2022-01-29 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Celtic
0
1
2022-01-29 10:00 AM Motherwell
Hearts
0
2
2022-01-29 10:00 AM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Dundee United
Dundee
0
0
2022-02-01 2:45 PM Hearts
Hibernian
0
0
2022-02-01 2:45 PM
St. Johnstone
Livingston
2
1
2022-02-01 2:45 PM Motherwell
St. Mirren
1
1
2022-02-01 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
Ross
1
1
2022-02-01 2:45 PM   
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Rangers
Celtic
0
3
2022-02-02 2:45 PM   
Saturday, February 5, 2022
St. Mirren
Hibernian
1
0
2022-02-05 10:00 AM Ross
Dundee
2
1
2022-02-05 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Livingston
1
2
2022-02-05 10:00 AM Dundee United
St. Johnstone
0
0
2022-02-05 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Celtic
Motherwell
4
0
2022-02-06 8:30 AM Hearts
Rangers
0
5
2022-02-06 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Dundee
Hearts
2
1
2022-02-09 2:45 PM Hibernian
Rangers
0
2
2022-02-09 2:45 PM
St. Johnstone
St. Mirren
1
2
2022-02-09 2:45 PM Celtic
Aberdeen
3
2
2022-02-09 2:45 PM
Livingston
Ross
1
1
2022-02-09 2:45 PM Motherwell
Dundee United
0
2
2022-02-09 2:45 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
1
1
2022-02-15 2:45 PM   
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Ross
Hibernian
0
2
2022-02-19 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Livingston
1
1
2022-02-19 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Motherwell
1
1
2022-02-19 10:00 AM Hearts
St. Johnstone
1
2
2022-02-19 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Rangers
Dundee United
1
1
2022-02-20 7:00 AM Dundee
Celtic
2
3
2022-02-20 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Dundee United
Aberdeen
1
1
2022-02-26 10:00 AM Livingston
Dundee
4
0
2022-02-26 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Ross
1
3
2022-02-26 10:00 AM Hearts
St. Mirren
2
0
2022-02-26 10:00 AM
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Celtic
Hibernian
0
0
2022-02-27 7:00 AM Motherwell
Rangers
2
2
2022-02-27 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Rangers
St. Johnstone
1
0
2022-03-02 2:45 PM St. Mirren
Celtic
0
2
2022-03-02 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
Hearts
0
2
2022-03-02 2:45 PM Hibernian
Dundee
0
0
2022-03-02 2:45 PM
Ross
Motherwell
1
0
2022-03-02 2:45 PM Dundee United
Livingston
1
2
2022-03-02 2:45 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2022
St. Johnstone
Hibernian
0
0
2022-03-05 10:00 AM Dundee
Motherwell
1
1
2022-03-05 10:00 AM
Hearts
Dundee United
2
2
2022-03-05 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Ross
0
1
2022-03-05 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Rangers
0
1
2022-03-05 10:00 AM   
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Celtic
Livingston
3
1
2022-03-06 7:00 AM   
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
St. Mirren
Dundee
1
0
2022-03-09 2:45 PM   
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Motherwell
St. Johnstone
1
2
2022-03-19 11:00 AM Hibernian
Aberdeen
1
3
2022-03-19 11:00 AM
Livingston
Hearts
0
2
2022-03-19 11:00 AM Ross
Celtic
0
4
2022-03-19 11:00 AM
Dundee United
St. Mirren
2
1
2022-03-19 11:00 AM   
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Rangers
Dundee
2
1
2022-03-20 8:00 AM   
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Aberdeen
Dundee
2
2
2022-04-02 10:00 AM Hearts
Ross
1
1
2022-04-02 10:00 AM
Livingston
St. Johnstone
0
1
2022-04-02 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Motherwell
2
4
2022-04-02 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Hibernian
1
1
2022-04-02 10:00 AM   
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Celtic
Rangers
2
1
2022-04-03 7:00 AM   
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Hibernian
Hearts
1
3
2022-04-09 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Celtic
0
7
2022-04-09 10:00 AM
Ross
Aberdeen
1
0
2022-04-09 10:00 AM Dundee
Dundee United
2
2
2022-04-09 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Livingston
2
2
2022-04-09 10:00 AM   
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Rangers
St. Mirren
4
0
2022-04-10 7:00 AM   
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Rangers
Motherwell
3
1
2022-04-23 7:00 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee
1
1
2022-04-23 10:00 AM
Livingston
Aberdeen
2
1
2022-04-23 10:00 AM Hibernian
St. Mirren
1
0
2022-04-23 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Celtic
Ross
2
0
2022-04-24 9:30 AM Hearts
Dundee United
3
2
2022-04-24 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Motherwell
Dundee United
0
1
2022-04-30 10:00 AM Ross
Hearts
0
0
2022-04-30 10:00 AM
Dundee
Aberdeen
0
1
2022-04-30 10:00 AM St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
1
0
2022-04-30 10:00 AM
Hibernian
Livingston
0
1
2022-04-30 10:00 AM   
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Rangers
Celtic
1
1
2022-05-01 7:00 AM   
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Hearts
Celtic
1
4
2022-05-07 7:00 AM Motherwell
Ross
1
0
2022-05-07 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Livingston
1
1
2022-05-07 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hibernian
1
1
2022-05-07 10:00 AM
Dundee
St. Mirren
0
2
2022-05-07 10:00 AM   
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Dundee United
Rangers
0
2
2022-05-08 10:00 AM   
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Hibernian
Dundee
1
3
2022-05-10 2:45 PM   
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Celtic
Dundee United
1
1
2022-05-11 2:30 PM Hearts
Motherwell
1
2
2022-05-11 2:45 PM
Ross
Rangers
1
4
2022-05-11 2:45 PM Livingston
St. Mirren
0
0
2022-05-11 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
0
1
2022-05-11 2:45 PM   
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Motherwell
Celtic
0
6
2022-05-14 7:15 AM Rangers
Hearts
3
1
2022-05-14 7:15 AM
Dundee United
Ross
2
1
2022-05-14 7:15 AM   
Sunday, May 15, 2022
St. Johnstone
Hibernian
0
4
2022-05-15 7:00 AM Dundee
Livingston
1
2
2022-05-15 7:00 AM
St. Mirren
Aberdeen
0
0
2022-05-15 7:00 AM