bundesliga Schedule

Friday, August 13, 2021
Bayern Munchen
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
1
2021-08-13 2:30 PM   
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Fürth
VfB Stuttgart
1
5
2021-08-14 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Union Berlin
1
1
2021-08-14 9:30 AM
VfL Bochum
VfL Wolfsburg
0
1
2021-08-14 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2021-08-14 9:30 AM
TSG Hoffenheim
Augsburg
4
0
2021-08-14 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia Dortmund
2
5
2021-08-14 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Leipzig
FSV Mainz 05
0
1
2021-08-15 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
1. FC Köln
1
3
2021-08-15 11:30 AM
Friday, August 20, 2021
VfB Stuttgart
Leipzig
0
4
2021-08-20 2:30 PM   
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Augsburg
Eintracht Frankfurt
0
0
2021-08-21 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
SC Freiburg
1
2
2021-08-21 9:30 AM
Arminia Bielefeld
Fürth
1
1
2021-08-21 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
VfL Bochum
0
2
2021-08-21 9:30 AM
VfL Wolfsburg
Hertha Berlin
2
1
2021-08-21 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
Bayer Leverkusen
0
4
2021-08-21 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Union Berlin
TSG Hoffenheim
2
2
2021-08-22 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
Bayern Munchen
2
3
2021-08-22 11:30 AM
Friday, August 27, 2021
TSG Hoffenheim
Borussia Dortmund
2
3
2021-08-27 2:30 PM   
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Eintracht Frankfurt
Arminia Bielefeld
1
1
2021-08-28 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
VfB Stuttgart
3
2
2021-08-28 9:30 AM
VfL Bochum
1. FC Köln
1
2
2021-08-28 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Augsburg
4
1
2021-08-28 9:30 AM
Fürth
FSV Mainz 05
0
3
2021-08-28 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Bayern Munchen
0
5
2021-08-28 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Borussia Monchengladbach
Union Berlin
1
2
2021-08-29 9:30 AM Leipzig
VfL Wolfsburg
0
1
2021-08-29 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 11, 2021
VfL Wolfsburg
Fürth
2
0
2021-09-11 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Bayer Leverkusen
4
3
2021-09-11 9:30 AM
1. FC Köln
SC Freiburg
1
1
2021-09-11 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
TSG Hoffenheim
2
0
2021-09-11 9:30 AM
Augsburg
Union Berlin
0
0
2021-09-11 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
Leipzig
4
1
2021-09-11 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021
VfB Stuttgart
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
1
2021-09-12 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
VfL Bochum
3
1
2021-09-12 11:30 AM
Arminia Bielefeld
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
3
2021-09-12 1:30 PM   
Friday, September 17, 2021
Fürth
Hertha Berlin
1
2
2021-09-17 2:30 PM   
Saturday, September 18, 2021
VfL Bochum
Bayern Munchen
0
7
2021-09-18 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
FSV Mainz 05
0
0
2021-09-18 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
Augsburg
0
1
2021-09-18 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Arminia Bielefeld
0
0
2021-09-18 9:30 AM
Leipzig
1. FC Köln
1
1
2021-09-18 12:30 PM   
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Bayer Leverkusen
VfB Stuttgart
3
1
2021-09-19 9:30 AM Union Berlin
Borussia Dortmund
2
4
2021-09-19 11:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
VfL Wolfsburg
1
1
2021-09-19 1:30 PM   
Friday, September 24, 2021
Bayern Munchen
Fürth
3
1
2021-09-24 2:30 PM   
Saturday, September 25, 2021
VfL Wolfsburg
TSG Hoffenheim
1
3
2021-09-25 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
1
2021-09-25 9:30 AM
Hertha Berlin
Leipzig
0
6
2021-09-25 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
Bayer Leverkusen
0
1
2021-09-25 9:30 AM
Arminia Bielefeld
Union Berlin
0
1
2021-09-25 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Monchengladbach
0
1
2021-09-25 12:30 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021
VfB Stuttgart
VfL Bochum
0
0
2021-09-26 9:30 AM Augsburg
SC Freiburg
0
3
2021-09-26 11:30 AM
Friday, October 1, 2021
Fürth
1. FC Köln
1
3
2021-10-01 2:30 PM   
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Borussia Monchengladbach
VfL Wolfsburg
3
1
2021-10-02 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Hertha Berlin
2
1
2021-10-02 9:30 AM
Augsburg
Borussia Dortmund
1
2
2021-10-02 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
VfB Stuttgart
1
3
2021-10-02 9:30 AM
VfL Bochum
Leipzig
0
3
2021-10-02 12:30 PM   
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Union Berlin
FSV Mainz 05
2
1
2021-10-03 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt
Bayern Munchen
2
1
2021-10-03 11:30 AM
Bayer Leverkusen
Arminia Bielefeld
4
0
2021-10-03 1:30 PM   
Friday, October 15, 2021
1. FC Köln
TSG Hoffenheim
0
5
2021-10-15 2:30 PM   
Saturday, October 16, 2021
VfL Wolfsburg
Union Berlin
0
2
2021-10-16 9:30 AM VfL Bochum
Fürth
1
0
2021-10-16 9:30 AM
Hertha Berlin
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
1
2021-10-16 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
Borussia Dortmund
1
3
2021-10-16 9:30 AM
Leipzig
SC Freiburg
1
1
2021-10-16 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
1
2021-10-16 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Bayern Munchen
Bayer Leverkusen
5
1
2021-10-17 9:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
Augsburg
1
1
2021-10-17 11:30 AM
Friday, October 22, 2021
Augsburg
FSV Mainz 05
1
4
2021-10-22 2:30 PM   
Saturday, October 23, 2021
TSG Hoffenheim
Bayern Munchen
0
4
2021-10-23 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
VfL Wolfsburg
2
0
2021-10-23 9:30 AM
Borussia Dortmund
Arminia Bielefeld
3
1
2021-10-23 9:30 AM Fürth
Leipzig
1
4
2021-10-23 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
Hertha Berlin
0
1
2021-10-23 12:30 PM   
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Bayer Leverkusen
1. FC Köln
2
2
2021-10-24 9:30 AM Union Berlin
VfB Stuttgart
1
1
2021-10-24 11:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
VfL Bochum
0
2
2021-10-24 1:30 PM   
Friday, October 29, 2021
Hertha Berlin
TSG Hoffenheim
0
2
2021-10-29 2:30 PM   
Saturday, October 30, 2021
VfL Wolfsburg
Bayer Leverkusen
2
0
2021-10-30 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
Arminia Bielefeld
2
1
2021-10-30 9:30 AM
Fürth
SC Freiburg
1
3
2021-10-30 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
Borussia Dortmund
0
2
2021-10-30 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
Union Berlin
5
2
2021-10-30 9:30 AM Leipzig
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
1
2021-10-30 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021
VfB Stuttgart
Augsburg
1
4
2021-10-31 10:30 AM VfL Bochum
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
2
2021-10-31 12:30 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021
Borussia Monchengladbach
FSV Mainz 05
1
1
2021-11-05 3:30 PM   
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Arminia Bielefeld
VfB Stuttgart
1
0
2021-11-06 10:30 AM SC Freiburg
Bayern Munchen
1
2
2021-11-06 10:30 AM
Augsburg
VfL Wolfsburg
0
1
2021-11-06 10:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
VfL Bochum
0
2
2021-11-06 10:30 AM
Borussia Dortmund
Leipzig
1
2
2021-11-06 1:30 PM   
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Bayer Leverkusen
Hertha Berlin
1
1
2021-11-07 9:30 AM Union Berlin
1. FC Köln
2
2
2021-11-07 11:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
Fürth
2
1
2021-11-07 1:30 PM   
Friday, November 19, 2021
Bayern Munchen
Augsburg
1
2
2021-11-19 2:30 PM   
Saturday, November 20, 2021
VfL Bochum
Bayer Leverkusen
0
1
2021-11-20 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
Borussia Dortmund
1
2
2021-11-20 9:30 AM
VfL Wolfsburg
Arminia Bielefeld
2
2
2021-11-20 9:30 AM Fürth
Borussia Monchengladbach
0
4
2021-11-20 9:30 AM
Leipzig
TSG Hoffenheim
0
2
2021-11-20 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Union Berlin
0
2
2021-11-20 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Eintracht Frankfurt
SC Freiburg
2
0
2021-11-21 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
FSV Mainz 05
1
1
2021-11-21 11:30 AM
Friday, November 26, 2021
FSV Mainz 05
VfB Stuttgart
1
2
2021-11-26 2:30 PM   
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Borussia Dortmund
VfL Wolfsburg
3
1
2021-11-27 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
1. FC Köln
1
4
2021-11-27 9:30 AM
SC Freiburg
VfL Bochum
1
2
2021-11-27 9:30 AM Augsburg
Hertha Berlin
1
1
2021-11-27 9:30 AM
TSG Hoffenheim
Fürth
6
3
2021-11-27 9:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
Bayern Munchen
0
1
2021-11-27 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Union Berlin
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
2
2021-11-28 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Leipzig
3
1
2021-11-28 11:30 AM
Friday, December 3, 2021
Leipzig
Union Berlin
1
2
2021-12-03 2:30 PM   
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Fürth
Bayer Leverkusen
1
7
2021-12-04 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
FSV Mainz 05
0
3
2021-12-04 9:30 AM
1. FC Köln
Arminia Bielefeld
1
1
2021-12-04 9:30 AM VfL Bochum
Augsburg
3
2
2021-12-04 9:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
TSG Hoffenheim
2
3
2021-12-04 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
Borussia Dortmund
3
2
2021-12-04 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Hertha Berlin
VfB Stuttgart
2
2
2021-12-05 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Borussia Monchengladbach
6
0
2021-12-05 11:30 AM
Friday, December 10, 2021
Augsburg
1. FC Köln
2
0
2021-12-10 2:30 PM   
Saturday, December 11, 2021
FSV Mainz 05
Bayern Munchen
1
2
2021-12-11 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
SC Freiburg
2
1
2021-12-11 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
Leipzig
1
4
2021-12-11 9:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
Hertha Berlin
0
2
2021-12-11 9:30 AM
Borussia Dortmund
VfL Bochum
1
1
2021-12-11 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
VfL Wolfsburg
2
0
2021-12-11 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Union Berlin
Fürth
0
1
2021-12-12 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
5
2021-12-12 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Bayern Munchen
VfB Stuttgart
5
0
2021-12-14 12:30 PM 1. FC Köln
VfL Wolfsburg
3
2
2021-12-14 2:30 PM
VfL Bochum
Arminia Bielefeld
0
2
2021-12-14 2:30 PM Hertha Berlin
FSV Mainz 05
0
4
2021-12-14 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia Monchengladbach
3
2
2021-12-15 12:30 PM Fürth
Borussia Dortmund
0
3
2021-12-15 2:30 PM
Leipzig
Augsburg
1
1
2021-12-15 2:30 PM SC Freiburg
Union Berlin
0
0
2021-12-15 2:30 PM
TSG Hoffenheim
Bayer Leverkusen
2
2
2021-12-15 2:30 PM   
Friday, December 17, 2021
VfL Wolfsburg
Bayern Munchen
0
4
2021-12-17 2:30 PM   
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Arminia Bielefeld
Leipzig
2
0
2021-12-18 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
TSG Hoffenheim
1
1
2021-12-18 9:30 AM
Union Berlin
VfL Bochum
1
0
2021-12-18 9:30 AM Augsburg
Fürth
0
0
2021-12-18 9:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
Eintracht Frankfurt
0
1
2021-12-18 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Hertha Berlin
2
3
2021-12-18 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Bayer Leverkusen
SC Freiburg
1
2
2021-12-19 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
1. FC Köln
0
1
2021-12-19 11:30 AM
Friday, January 7, 2022
Borussia Monchengladbach
Bayern Munchen
2
1
2022-01-07 2:30 PM   
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Union Berlin
Bayer Leverkusen
2
2
2022-01-08 9:30 AM Augsburg
TSG Hoffenheim
1
3
2022-01-08 9:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
Leipzig
1
4
2022-01-08 9:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
SC Freiburg
2
2
2022-01-08 9:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart
Fürth
0
0
2022-01-08 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt
3
2
2022-01-08 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022
1. FC Köln
Hertha Berlin
3
1
2022-01-09 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
VfL Bochum
0
1
2022-01-09 11:30 AM
Friday, January 14, 2022
SC Freiburg
Borussia Dortmund
1
5
2022-01-14 2:30 PM   
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Hertha Berlin
VfL Wolfsburg
0
0
2022-01-15 9:30 AM VfL Bochum
FSV Mainz 05
0
1
2022-01-15 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
1. FC Köln
4
0
2022-01-15 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Union Berlin
1
2
2022-01-15 9:30 AM
Leipzig
VfB Stuttgart
2
0
2022-01-15 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Monchengladbach
2
1
2022-01-15 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Eintracht Frankfurt
Augsburg
1
1
2022-01-16 9:30 AM Fürth
Arminia Bielefeld
2
2
2022-01-16 11:30 AM
Friday, January 21, 2022
Arminia Bielefeld
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
0
2022-01-21 2:30 PM   
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Borussia Dortmund
TSG Hoffenheim
3
2
2022-01-22 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
SC Freiburg
0
2
2022-01-22 9:30 AM
Augsburg
Bayer Leverkusen
1
5
2022-01-22 9:30 AM Union Berlin
Borussia Monchengladbach
2
1
2022-01-22 9:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
Fürth
1
2
2022-01-22 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
VfL Bochum
2
2
2022-01-22 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022
VfL Wolfsburg
Leipzig
0
2
2022-01-23 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
Hertha Berlin
4
1
2022-01-23 11:30 AM
Friday, February 4, 2022
VfL Bochum
Hertha Berlin
1
1
2022-02-04 2:30 PM   
Saturday, February 5, 2022
TSG Hoffenheim
FSV Mainz 05
0
2
2022-02-05 9:30 AM Union Berlin
Augsburg
0
2
2022-02-05 9:30 AM
Borussia Monchengladbach
Arminia Bielefeld
1
1
2022-02-05 9:30 AM Eintracht Frankfurt
VfB Stuttgart
3
2
2022-02-05 9:30 AM
SC Freiburg
1. FC Köln
0
1
2022-02-05 9:30 AM Leipzig
Bayern Munchen
2
3
2022-02-05 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund
5
2
2022-02-06 9:30 AM Fürth
VfL Wolfsburg
1
4
2022-02-06 11:30 AM
Friday, February 11, 2022
1. FC Köln
Leipzig
1
3
2022-02-11 2:30 PM   
Saturday, February 12, 2022
FSV Mainz 05
SC Freiburg
1
1
2022-02-12 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Fürth
1
2
2022-02-12 9:30 AM
VfL Wolfsburg
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
0
2022-02-12 9:30 AM Augsburg
Borussia Monchengladbach
2
3
2022-02-12 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
VfL Bochum
2
4
2022-02-12 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
Bayer Leverkusen
2
4
2022-02-12 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Borussia Dortmund
Union Berlin
3
0
2022-02-13 9:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
TSG Hoffenheim
0
2
2022-02-13 11:30 AM
Friday, February 18, 2022
Bayer Leverkusen
FSV Mainz 05
2
3
2022-02-18 2:30 PM   
Saturday, February 19, 2022
SC Freiburg
Augsburg
2
1
2022-02-19 9:30 AM Union Berlin
Arminia Bielefeld
0
1
2022-02-19 9:30 AM
VfL Bochum
VfB Stuttgart
1
1
2022-02-19 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
VfL Wolfsburg
2
1
2022-02-19 9:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
1. FC Köln
0
1
2022-02-19 12:30 PM   
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Fürth
Bayern Munchen
1
4
2022-02-20 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
Borussia Dortmund
0
6
2022-02-20 11:30 AM
Leipzig
Hertha Berlin
6
1
2022-02-20 1:30 PM   
Friday, February 25, 2022
VfB Stuttgart
TSG Hoffenheim
1
2
2022-02-25 2:30 PM   
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Arminia Bielefeld
Bayer Leverkusen
0
3
2022-02-26 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
Borussia Monchengladbach
2
2
2022-02-26 9:30 AM
1. FC Köln
Fürth
1
1
2022-02-26 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
SC Freiburg
0
3
2022-02-26 9:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
Union Berlin
1
3
2022-02-26 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
0
2022-02-26 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Leipzig
VfL Bochum
1
0
2022-02-27 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Augsburg
1
1
2022-02-27 11:30 AM
Friday, March 4, 2022
Augsburg
Arminia Bielefeld
1
0
2022-03-04 2:30 PM   
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Union Berlin
VfL Wolfsburg
0
1
2022-03-05 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Leipzig
1
1
2022-03-05 9:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
Hertha Berlin
4
1
2022-03-05 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Bayern Munchen
1
1
2022-03-05 9:30 AM
Fürth
VfL Bochum
1
2
2022-03-05 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
VfB Stuttgart
2
3
2022-03-05 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 6, 2022
TSG Hoffenheim
1. FC Köln
1
0
2022-03-06 11:30 AM   
Saturday, March 12, 2022
VfL Wolfsburg
SC Freiburg
2
3
2022-03-12 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
Union Berlin
1
1
2022-03-12 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
TSG Hoffenheim
1
1
2022-03-12 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Borussia Monchengladbach
0
2
2022-03-12 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2022
1. FC Köln
Bayer Leverkusen
1
0
2022-03-13 10:30 AM VfL Bochum
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
2
2022-03-13 12:30 PM
Arminia Bielefeld
Borussia Dortmund
0
1
2022-03-13 12:30 PM Leipzig
Fürth
6
1
2022-03-13 2:30 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Borussia Dortmund
FSV Mainz 05
1
0
2022-03-16 1:30 PM   
Friday, March 18, 2022
Borussia Monchengladbach
VfL Bochum
2
0
2022-03-18 3:30 PM   
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Arminia Bielefeld
FSV Mainz 05
0
4
2022-03-19 10:30 AM SC Freiburg
Fürth
0
0
2022-03-19 10:30 AM
TSG Hoffenheim
Hertha Berlin
0
3
2022-03-19 10:30 AM Augsburg
VfB Stuttgart
2
3
2022-03-19 10:30 AM
Union Berlin
Bayern Munchen
0
4
2022-03-19 1:30 PM   
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Eintracht Frankfurt
Leipzig
0
0
2022-03-20 10:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
VfL Wolfsburg
2
0
2022-03-20 12:30 PM
Borussia Dortmund
1. FC Köln
1
1
2022-03-20 2:30 PM   
Friday, April 1, 2022
1. FC Köln
Union Berlin
0
1
2022-04-01 2:30 PM   
Saturday, April 2, 2022
VfL Bochum
TSG Hoffenheim
2
1
2022-04-02 9:30 AM Fürth
Eintracht Frankfurt
0
0
2022-04-02 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
SC Freiburg
4
1
2022-04-02 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Bayer Leverkusen
1
2
2022-04-02 9:30 AM
VfB Stuttgart
Arminia Bielefeld
1
1
2022-04-02 9:30 AM Leipzig
Borussia Dortmund
4
1
2022-04-02 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 3, 2022
VfL Wolfsburg
Augsburg
0
3
2022-04-03 9:30 AM FSV Mainz 05
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
1
2022-04-03 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
FSV Mainz 05
Augsburg
1
2
2022-04-06 12:30 PM   
Friday, April 8, 2022
Borussia Dortmund
VfB Stuttgart
2
0
2022-04-08 2:30 PM   
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Augsburg
Bayern Munchen
0
1
2022-04-09 9:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach
Fürth
2
0
2022-04-09 9:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
1. FC Köln
2
3
2022-04-09 9:30 AM Arminia Bielefeld
VfL Wolfsburg
0
4
2022-04-09 9:30 AM
Union Berlin
Hertha Berlin
4
1
2022-04-09 12:30 PM   
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Bayer Leverkusen
VfL Bochum
0
0
2022-04-10 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
1
2022-04-10 11:30 AM
TSG Hoffenheim
Leipzig
0
3
2022-04-10 1:30 PM   
Saturday, April 16, 2022
VfB Stuttgart
FSV Mainz 05
0
0
2022-04-16 9:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg
Borussia Dortmund
1
6
2022-04-16 9:30 AM
VfL Bochum
SC Freiburg
0
3
2022-04-16 9:30 AM Hertha Berlin
Augsburg
1
0
2022-04-16 9:30 AM
1. FC Köln
Borussia Monchengladbach
3
1
2022-04-16 12:30 PM   
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Bayern Munchen
Arminia Bielefeld
3
0
2022-04-17 9:30 AM Fürth
TSG Hoffenheim
0
0
2022-04-17 11:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
Union Berlin
0
2
2022-04-17 11:30 AM Leipzig
Bayer Leverkusen
1
0
2022-04-17 1:30 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022
FSV Mainz 05
VfL Wolfsburg
0
5
2022-04-22 2:30 PM   
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Borussia Monchengladbach
SC Freiburg
3
3
2022-04-23 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
Fürth
4
1
2022-04-23 9:30 AM
TSG Hoffenheim
Eintracht Frankfurt
2
2
2022-04-23 9:30 AM Union Berlin
Leipzig
2
1
2022-04-23 9:30 AM
Arminia Bielefeld
1. FC Köln
1
3
2022-04-23 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Bayern Munchen
1
3
2022-04-23 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Augsburg
VfL Bochum
2
0
2022-04-24 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
Hertha Berlin
0
2
2022-04-24 11:30 AM
Friday, April 29, 2022
Fürth
Union Berlin
1
1
2022-04-29 2:30 PM   
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Hertha Berlin
Arminia Bielefeld
1
1
2022-04-30 9:30 AM 1. FC Köln
Augsburg
4
1
2022-04-30 9:30 AM
VfL Wolfsburg
VfB Stuttgart
1
1
2022-04-30 9:30 AM Bayern Munchen
FSV Mainz 05
1
3
2022-04-30 9:30 AM
VfL Bochum
Borussia Dortmund
4
3
2022-04-30 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
TSG Hoffenheim
4
3
2022-04-30 12:30 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022
Eintracht Frankfurt
Bayer Leverkusen
0
2
2022-05-02 2:30 PM Leipzig
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
3
2022-05-02 2:30 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022
Arminia Bielefeld
VfL Bochum
1
2
2022-05-06 2:30 PM   
Saturday, May 7, 2022
VfL Wolfsburg
1. FC Köln
1
0
2022-05-07 9:30 AM Bayer Leverkusen
TSG Hoffenheim
4
2
2022-05-07 9:30 AM
Union Berlin
SC Freiburg
4
1
2022-05-07 9:30 AM Borussia Dortmund
Fürth
3
1
2022-05-07 9:30 AM
FSV Mainz 05
Hertha Berlin
2
1
2022-05-07 12:30 PM   
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Borussia Monchengladbach
Eintracht Frankfurt
1
1
2022-05-08 9:30 AM VfB Stuttgart
Bayern Munchen
2
2
2022-05-08 11:30 AM
Augsburg
Leipzig
0
4
2022-05-08 1:30 PM   
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Hertha Berlin
Borussia Dortmund
1
2
2022-05-14 9:30 AM TSG Hoffenheim
Borussia Monchengladbach
1
5
2022-05-14 9:30 AM
Bayern Munchen
VfL Wolfsburg
2
2
2022-05-14 9:30 AM VfL Bochum
Union Berlin
2
3
2022-05-14 9:30 AM
Leipzig
Arminia Bielefeld
1
1
2022-05-14 9:30 AM SC Freiburg
Bayer Leverkusen
1
2
2022-05-14 9:30 AM
1. FC Köln
VfB Stuttgart
1
2
2022-05-14 9:30 AM Fürth
Augsburg
1
2
2022-05-14 9:30 AM
Eintracht Frankfurt
FSV Mainz 05
2
2
2022-05-14 9:30 AM