cfl Schedule

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Saskatchewan
Montreal
0
0
2017-06-22 7:30 PM   
Friday, June 23, 2017
Calgary
Ottawa
0
0
2017-06-23 7:30 PM   
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2017-06-24 10:00 PM   
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2017-06-25 4:00 PM   
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Ottawa
Calgary
0
0
2017-06-29 9:00 PM   
Friday, June 30, 2017
British Columbia
Toronto
0
0
2017-06-30 7:00 PM Montreal
Edmonton
0
0
2017-06-30 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
0
0
2017-07-01 9:00 PM   
Thursday, July 6, 2017
British Columbia
Montreal
0
0
2017-07-06 7:30 PM   
Friday, July 7, 2017
Calgary
Winnipeg
0
0
2017-07-07 8:30 PM   
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Toronto
Ottawa
0
0
2017-07-08 7:00 PM Hamilton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2017-07-08 10:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Toronto
Winnipeg
0
0
2017-07-13 8:30 PM   
Friday, July 14, 2017
Calgary
Montreal
0
0
2017-07-14 7:00 PM Ottawa
Edmonton
0
0
2017-07-14 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
British Columbia
Hamilton
0
0
2017-07-15 7:30 PM   
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2017-07-19 7:30 PM   
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Edmonton
Hamilton
0
0
2017-07-20 7:30 PM   
Friday, July 21, 2017
Winnipeg
British Columbia
0
0
2017-07-21 10:00 PM   
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Saskatchewan
Calgary
0
0
2017-07-22 9:00 PM   
Monday, July 24, 2017
Ottawa
Toronto
0
0
2017-07-24 7:30 PM   
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Montreal
Winnipeg
0
0
2017-07-27 8:30 PM   
Friday, July 28, 2017
British Columbia
Edmonton
0
0
2017-07-28 9:30 PM   
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Toronto
Saskatchewan
0
0
2017-07-29 6:30 PM Hamilton
Calgary
0
0
2017-07-29 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Calgary
Toronto
0
0
2017-08-03 7:30 PM   
Friday, August 4, 2017
Winnipeg
Ottawa
0
0
2017-08-04 7:00 PM Hamilton
Edmonton
0
0
2017-08-04 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Saskatchewan
British Columbia
0
0
2017-08-05 7:00 PM   
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Edmonton
Ottawa
0
0
2017-08-10 7:30 PM   
Friday, August 11, 2017
Toronto
Montreal
0
0
2017-08-11 7:30 PM   
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Winnipeg
Hamilton
0
0
2017-08-12 7:30 PM   
Sunday, August 13, 2017
British Columbia
Saskatchewan
0
0
2017-08-13 8:00 PM   
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Edmonton
Winnipeg
0
0
2017-08-17 8:30 PM   
Friday, August 18, 2017
Ottawa
Hamilton
0
0
2017-08-18 7:30 PM Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2017-08-18 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Montreal
Toronto
0
0
2017-08-19 4:00 PM   
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Winnipeg
Montreal
0
0
2017-08-24 7:30 PM   
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2017-08-25 9:30 PM   
Saturday, August 26, 2017
British Columbia
Ottawa
0
0
2017-08-26 3:30 PM Toronto
Calgary
0
0
2017-08-26 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2017-08-31 7:30 PM   
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
0
0
2017-09-03 4:00 PM   
Monday, September 4, 2017
Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2017-09-04 3:00 PM Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2017-09-04 6:30 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017
Montreal
British Columbia
0
0
2017-09-08 10:00 PM   
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
0
0
2017-09-09 3:00 PM Hamilton
Ottawa
0
0
2017-09-09 6:00 PM
Calgary
Edmonton
0
0
2017-09-09 9:00 PM   
Friday, September 15, 2017
Saskatchewan
Hamilton
0
0
2017-09-15 7:00 PM   
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Edmonton
Toronto
0
0
2017-09-16 4:00 PM British Columbia
Calgary
0
0
2017-09-16 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2017-09-17 1:00 PM   
Friday, September 22, 2017
Ottawa
Winnipeg
0
0
2017-09-22 8:00 PM Hamilton
British Columbia
0
0
2017-09-22 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Montreal
Toronto
0
0
2017-09-23 7:00 PM   
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Calgary
Saskatchewan
0
0
2017-09-24 4:00 PM   
Friday, September 29, 2017
Saskatchewan
Ottawa
0
0
2017-09-29 7:00 PM Montreal
Calgary
0
0
2017-09-29 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2017-09-30 6:30 PM Winnipeg
Edmonton
0
0
2017-09-30 9:30 PM
Friday, October 6, 2017
Hamilton
Winnipeg
0
0
2017-10-06 8:30 PM   
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saskatchewan
Toronto
0
0
2017-10-07 4:00 PM Ottawa
British Columbia
0
0
2017-10-07 7:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017
Edmonton
Montreal
0
0
2017-10-09 2:00 PM   
Friday, October 13, 2017
Calgary
Hamilton
0
0
2017-10-13 7:00 PM Ottawa
Saskatchewan
0
0
2017-10-13 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
British Columbia
Winnipeg
0
0
2017-10-14 4:00 PM Toronto
Edmonton
0
0
2017-10-14 7:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saskatchewan
Calgary
0
0
2017-10-20 9:00 PM   
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Winnipeg
Toronto
0
0
2017-10-21 4:00 PM Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2017-10-21 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Hamilton
Montreal
0
0
2017-10-22 1:00 PM   
Friday, October 27, 2017
Hamilton
Ottawa
0
0
2017-10-27 7:00 PM Montreal
Saskatchewan
0
0
2017-10-27 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017
British Columbia
Winnipeg
0
0
2017-10-28 4:00 PM Calgary
Edmonton
0
0
2017-10-28 7:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017
Montreal
Hamilton
0
0
2017-11-03 7:00 PM Winnipeg
Calgary
0
0
2017-11-03 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Edmonton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2017-11-04 7:00 PM Toronto
British Columbia
0
0
2017-11-04 10:00 PM